Robert Q Travel Locations

Find an office in South Western Ontario to meet with an agent near you.

Head Office

105 Wharncliffe Rd S.
London, Ontario, N6J 2K2

Mon & Thurs 8:00am - 8:00pm
Tues,Wed,Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 3:00pm

519-672-9020
1-800-265-5972
Fax: 519-673-1935

travel@robertq.com

London East

1920 Dundas St.
London, Ontario, N5V 3P1

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat - 10:00am - 2:00pm

519-451-4120
1-888-221-6001
Fax: 519-451-4133

east@robertq.com

London West (Byron)

1304 Commissioners Road W.
London, Ontario, N6K 1E1

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat - 10:00 am - 2:00pm

519-641-8841
1-800-887-1939
Fax: 519-641-8033

comments@robertqbyron.com

Aylmer

41 Talbot Street W.
Aylmer, Ontario, N5H 1J6

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:30pm
Sat - Changes seasonally

519-765-3424
Fax: 519-765-3440

robertq@amtelecom.net

Clinton

45 Albert Street, P.O. Box 898
Clinton, Ontario, N0M 1L0

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - Changes seasonally

519-482-7771 or 1-800-668-7477
Fax: 519-482-5984

travel@qtrips.ca

Grand Bend

47 Ontario St. N. Unit #8
Grand Bend, Ontario, N0M 1T0

Mon - Fri 10:00am - 5:30pm
Sat - Changes seasonally

519-238-6666 or 1-800-385-9234
Fax: 519-238-6678

grandtravelcruise@outlook.com

Kincardine

751 Queen St. Unit A
Kincardine, Ontario, N2Z 1Z9

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat - 9:30am - 2:00pm

519-396-9595 or 1-800-268-5079
Fax: 519-396-9138

cathy@robertqkincardine.com

Norwich

Box 519
17 Main Street West
Norwich, Ontario, N0J 1P0

Mon - Thurs 8:30am - 5:30pm
Fri - 8:30am - 7:00pm
Sat - 9:00am - 12:00pm

519-863-3421 or 1-888-437-7901
Fax: 519-863-2532

doug@norwichtravel.ca

Tillsonburg

19 Baldwin Street
Tillsonburg, Ontario, N4G 2K3

Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat - Changes seasonally

519-688-3332
Fax: 519-688-2461

rqtravel1@on.aibn.com

Windsor

5 - 5400 Tecumseh Road East
Windsor, Ontario, N8T 1C7

Mon – Fri 9:00am – 5:30pm
Sat 10:00am – 2:00pm

877-287-4925
519-948-9578
Fax: 519-948-9873

windsor@robertq.com

Woodstock

21 Wellington St. N.
Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 6P1

Mon - Fri 8:30am - 5:00pm
Sat - Changes seasonally

519-539-8124 or 1-866-539-8124
Fax: 519-539-7536

woodstock@robertq.com

Registration # 1036993